M:tG card similarity search
4G · Legendary Creature — Treefolk Druid
Whenever another nontoken creature you control dies, you may return it to the battlefield face down under its owner's control. It's a Forest land. (It has no other types or abilities.) 5/5
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Psychic Theft | 1U | Sorcery | Target player reveals their hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it and exile that card. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled. At the beginning of the next end step, if you haven't cast the card, return it to its owner's hand. |
| Historian's Boon | 3W | Enchantment | Whenever Historian's Boon or another nontoken enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token. Whenever the final chapter ability of a Saga you control triggers, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying and vigilance. |
| Grove Rumbler | 2RG | Creature — Elemental | Trample Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Grove Rumbler gets +2/+2 until end of turn. 3/3 |
| Blind-Spot Giant | 2R | Creature — Giant Warrior | Blind-Spot Giant can't attack or block unless you control another Giant. 4/3 |
| Isperia, Supreme Judge | 2WWUU | Legendary Creature — Sphinx | Flying Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, you may draw a card. 6/4 |
| Glasspool Mimic | 2U | Creature — Shapeshifter Rogue | You may have Glasspool Mimic enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature you control, except it's a Shapeshifter Rogue in addition to its other types. 0/0 |
| Genju of the Fields | W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant Plains {2}: Until end of turn, enchanted Plains becomes a 2/5 white Spirit creature with "Whenever this creature deals damage, its controller gains that much life." It's still a land. When enchanted Plains is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Fields from your graveyard to your hand. |
| Glittering Frost | 2G | Snow Enchantment — Aura | Enchant land Enchanted land is snow. Whenever enchanted land is tapped for mana, its controller adds an additional one mana of any color. |
| Omnath, Locus of Creation | RGWU | Legendary Creature — Elemental | When Omnath, Locus of Creation enters the battlefield, draw a card. Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 4 life if this is the first time this ability has resolved this turn. If it's the second time, add {R}{G}{W}{U}. If it's the third time, Omnath deals 4 damage to each opponent and each planeswalker you don't control. 4/4 |
| Titanic Brawl | 1G | Instant | This spell costs {1} less to cast if it targets a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Target creature you control fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.) |