M:tG card similarity search
3U · Creature — Incarnation
Flying As long as Wonder is in your graveyard and you control an Island, creatures you control have flying. 2/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essence Flux | U | Instant | Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control. If it's a Spirit, put a +1/+1 counter on it. |
| Knight Exemplar | 1WW | Creature — Human Knight | First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.) Other Knight creatures you control get +1/+1 and have indestructible. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy them.) 2/2 |
| The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
| Cryptek | 3B | Artifact Creature — Necron Wizard | {1}{B}, {T}: Choose another target artifact creature you control. When that creature dies this turn, return it to the battlefield tapped under your control. 3/3 |
| From the Catacombs | 3BB | Sorcery | Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control with a corpse counter on it. If that creature would leave the battlefield, exile it instead of putting it anywhere else. You take the initiative. Escape—{3}{B}{B}, Exile five other cards from your graveyard. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its escape cost.) |
| Clay Revenant | 1 | Artifact Creature — Golem | Clay Revenant enters the battlefield tapped. {2}{B}: Return Clay Revenant from your graveyard to your hand. 1/2 |
| Writ of Return | 3BB | Sorcery | Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. Cipher (Then you may exile this spell card encoded on a creature you control. Whenever that creature deals combat damage to a player, its controller may cast a copy of the encoded card without paying its mana cost.) |
| Cartouche of Knowledge | 1U | Enchantment — Aura Cartouche | Enchant creature you control When Cartouche of Knowledge enters the battlefield, draw a card. Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has flying. |
| TARDIS | 2 | Artifact — Vehicle | Flying Whenever TARDIS attacks, if you control a Time Lord, the next spell you cast this turn has cascade and you may planeswalk. Crew 2 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 2 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.) 2/4 |
| Agatha's Soul Cauldron | 2 | Legendary Artifact | You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to activate abilities of creatures you control. Creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them have all activated abilities of all creature cards exiled with Agatha's Soul Cauldron. {T}: Exile target card from a graveyard. When a creature card is exiled this way, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. |