M:tG card similarity search
2G · Creature — Cat Spirit
Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.) {2}{G}: Return Vivien's Jaguar from your graveyard to your hand. Activate only if you control a Vivien planeswalker. 3/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kodama of the East Tree | 4GG | Legendary Creature — Spirit | Reach Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, if it wasn't put onto the battlefield with this ability, you may put a permanent card with equal or lesser mana value from your hand onto the battlefield. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 6/6 |
| Scorch Spitter | R | Creature — Elemental Lizard | Whenever Scorch Spitter attacks, it deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking. 1/1 |
| Wall of Brambles | 2G | Creature — Plant Wall | Defender (This creature can't attack.) {G}: Regenerate Wall of Brambles. 2/3 |
| Wall of Pine Needles | 3G | Creature — Plant Wall | Defender (This creature can't attack.) {G}: Regenerate Wall of Pine Needles. 3/3 |
| Reinforcements | W | Instant | Put up to three target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library. |
| The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
| Teferi, Master of Time | 2UU | Legendary Planeswalker — Teferi | You may activate loyalty abilities of Teferi, Master of Time on any player's turn any time you could cast an instant. [+1]: Draw a card, then discard a card. [−3]: Target creature you don't control phases out. (Treat it and anything attached to it as though they don't exist until its controller's next turn.) [−10]: Take two extra turns after this one. Loyalty 3 |
| Viashino Slaughtermaster | 1R | Creature — Viashino Warrior | Double strike {B}{G}: Viashino Slaughtermaster gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Activate only once each turn. 1/1 |
| Valor | 3W | Creature — Incarnation | First strike As long as Valor is in your graveyard and you control a Plains, creatures you control have first strike. 2/2 |
| Arcum's Whistle | 3 | Artifact | {3}, {T}: Choose target non-Wall creature the active player has controlled continuously since the beginning of the turn. That player may pay {X}, where X is that mana value. If they don't pay, the creature attacks this turn if able, and at the beginning of the next end step, destroy it if it didn't attack this turn. Activate only before attackers are declared. |