M:tG card similarity search
2 · Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has first strike. Equip {1}
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shield Broker | 3UU | Creature — Cephalid Advisor | When Shield Broker enters the battlefield, put a shield counter on target noncommander creature you don't control. You gain control of that creature for as long as it has a shield counter on it. (If it would be dealt damage or destroyed, remove a shield counter from it instead.) 3/4 |
| King Cheetah | 3G | Creature — Cat | Flash 3/2 |
| Pouncing Cheetah | 2G | Creature — Cat | Flash 3/2 |
| Essence Pulse | 3B | Sorcery | You gain 2 life. Each creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn. |
| Bloatfly Swarm | 3B | Creature — Insect Mutant | Flying Bloatfly Swarm enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it. If damage would be dealt to Bloatfly Swarm while it has a +1/+1 counter on it, prevent that damage, remove that many +1/+1 counters from it, then give each player a rad counter for each +1/+1 counter removed this way. 0/0 |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Dreadful as the Storm | 2U | Instant | Target creature has base power and toughness 5/5 until end of turn. The Ring tempts you. |
| Mighty Servant of Leuk-o | 3 | Artifact — Vehicle | Trample Ward—Discard a card. Whenever Mighty Servant of Leuk-o becomes crewed for the first time each turn, if it was crewed by exactly two creatures, it gains "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, draw two cards" until end of turn. Crew 4 6/6 |
| Toxic Stench | 1B | Instant | Target nonblack creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn. Threshold — If seven or more cards are in your graveyard, instead destroy that creature. It can't be regenerated. |
| A-Sunbathing Rootwalla | 1G | Creature — Lizard | Domain — {1}{G}: Until end of turn, Sunbathing Rootwalla gets +1/+1 for each basic land type among lands you control. Activate only once each turn. 2/2 |