M:tG card similarity search
· Land
Turntimber Grove enters the battlefield tapped. When Turntimber Grove enters the battlefield, target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. {T}: Add {G}.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Battle-Rage Blessing | 1B | Instant | Target creature gains deathtouch and indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.) |
Offer Immortality | 1B | Instant | Target creature gains deathtouch and indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.) |
Hardy Outlander | 1G | Legendary Enchantment — Background | Commander creatures you own have "Whenever this creature attacks a player, if no opponent has more life than that player, another target creature you control gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is this creature's power." |
Puppet Strings | 3 | Artifact | {2}, {T}: You may tap or untap target creature. |
Thassa's Ire | U | Enchantment | {3}{U}: You may tap or untap target creature. |
Holy Justiciar | 3W | Creature — Human Cleric | {2}{W}, {T}: Tap target creature. If that creature is a Zombie, exile it. 2/1 |
Auramancer | 2W | Creature — Human Wizard | When Auramancer enters the battlefield, you may return target enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand. 2/2 |
Butch DeLoria, Tunnel Snake | 1B | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Tunnel Snakes Rule! — Whenever Butch DeLoria, Tunnel Snake attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each other Rogue and/or Snake you control. {1}{B}: Put a menace counter on another target creature. It becomes a Rogue in addition to its other types. 2/2 |
Hushwing Gryff | 2W | Creature — Hippogriff | Flash Flying Creatures entering the battlefield don't cause abilities to trigger. 2/1 |
Corpses of the Lost | 2B | Enchantment | Skeletons you control get +1/+0 and have haste. When Corpses of the Lost enters the battlefield, create a 2/2 black Skeleton Pirate creature token. At the beginning of your end step, if you descended this turn, you may pay 1 life. If you do, return Corpses of the Lost to its owner's hand. (You descended if a permanent card was put into your graveyard from anywhere.) |