M:tG card similarity search
2U · Instant — Arcane
You may tap or untap target permanent, then you may tap or untap another target permanent.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brothers Yamazaki | 2R | Legendary Creature — Human Samurai | Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste. 2/1 |
| The Flood of Mars | 2UU | Creature — Alien Zombie Horror | Islandwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls an Island.) Water Always Wins — Whenever The Flood of Mars attacks, put a flood counter on another target creature or land. If it's a creature, it becomes a copy of The Flood of Mars. If it's a land, it becomes an Island in addition to its other types. 3/3 |
| Coordinated Barrage | W | Instant | Choose a creature type. Coordinated Barrage deals damage to target attacking or blocking creature equal to the number of permanents you control of the chosen type. |
| Godhunter Octopus | 5U | Creature — Octopus | Godhunter Octopus can't attack unless defending player controls an enchantment or an enchanted permanent. 5/5 |
| Perplexing Chimera | 4U | Enchantment Creature — Chimera | Whenever an opponent casts a spell, you may exchange control of Perplexing Chimera and that spell. If you do, you may choose new targets for the spell. (If the spell becomes a permanent, you control that permanent.) 3/3 |
| Skanos, Blue Dragon Vassal | 4GU | Legendary Creature — Dragon Ranger | Flying Whenever Skanos, Blue Dragon Vassal attacks, another target attacking creature gains flying and gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is Skanos's power. 4/4 |
| Hullbreaker Horror | 5UU | Creature — Kraken Horror | Flash This spell can't be countered. Whenever you cast a spell, choose up to one — • Return target spell you don't control to its owner's hand. • Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. 7/8 |
| Peace Talks | 1W | Sorcery | This turn and next turn, creatures can't attack, and players and permanents can't be the targets of spells or activated abilities. |
| Megatron, Destructive Force | Legendary Artifact — Vehicle | Living metal (As long as it's your turn, this Vehicle is also a creature.) Whenever Megatron attacks, you may sacrifice another artifact. When you do, Megatron deals damage equal to the sacrificed artifact's mana value to target creature. If excess damage would be dealt to that creature this way, instead that damage is dealt to that creature's controller and you convert Megatron. 4/5 | |
| Thermo-Alchemist | 1R | Creature — Human Shaman | Defender {T}: Thermo-Alchemist deals 1 damage to each opponent. Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, untap Thermo-Alchemist. 0/3 |