M:tG card similarity search
6GG · Sorcery
Bargain (You may sacrifice an artifact, enchantment, or token as you cast this spell.) Look at the top twenty cards of your library. You may reveal up to two creature cards from among them. If this spell was bargained, put the revealed cards onto the battlefield. Otherwise, put the revealed cards into your hand. Then shuffle.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selesnya Locket | 3 | Artifact | {T}: Add {G} or {W}. {G/W}{G/W}{G/W}{G/W}, {T}, Sacrifice Selesnya Locket: Draw two cards. |
| Simic Locket | 3 | Artifact | {T}: Add {G} or {U}. {G/U}{G/U}{G/U}{G/U}, {T}, Sacrifice Simic Locket: Draw two cards. |
| Diviner's Portent | XUUU | Instant | Roll a d20 and add the number of cards in your hand. 1—14 | Draw X cards. 15+ | Scry X, then draw X cards. |
| Reverent Mantra | 3W | Instant | You may exile a white card from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Choose a color. All creatures gain protection from the chosen color until end of turn. |
| Once More with Feeling | WWWW | Sorcery | Exile all permanents and all cards from all graveyards. Each player shuffles their hand into their library, then draws seven cards. Each player's life total becomes 10. Exile Once More with Feeling. DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More with Feeling. |
| Devoted Grafkeeper | WU | Creature — Human Peasant | When Devoted Grafkeeper enters the battlefield, mill two cards. Whenever you cast a spell from your graveyard, tap target creature you don't control. Disturb {1}{W}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard transformed for its disturb cost.) 2/1 |
| Spurnmage Advocate | W | Creature — Human Nomad | {T}: Return two target cards from an opponent's graveyard to their hand. Destroy target attacking creature. 1/1 |
| Fable of the Mirror-Breaker | 2R | Enchantment — Saga | (As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter.) I — Create a 2/2 red Goblin Shaman creature token with "Whenever this creature attacks, create a Treasure token." II — You may discard up to two cards. If you do, draw that many cards. III — Exile this Saga, then return it to the battlefield transformed under your control. |
| Kazuul Warlord | 4R | Creature — Minotaur Warrior Ally | Whenever Kazuul Warlord or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on each Ally creature you control. 3/3 |
| Imposing Grandeur | 4R | Sorcery | Each player may discard their hand and draw cards equal to the greatest mana value of a commander they own on the battlefield or in the command zone. |