M:tG card similarity search
1U · Instant
Exile target permanent, then put it into its owner's hand. That player discards that card, then puts it on top of their library. Then they put it onto the battlefield.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Call to Heel | 1U | Instant | Return target creature to its owner's hand. Its controller draws a card. |
The Beamtown Bullies | 1BRG | Legendary Creature — Ogre Devil Warrior | Vigilance, haste {T}: Target opponent whose turn it is puts target nonlegendary creature card from your graveyard onto the battlefield under their control. It gains haste. Goad it. At the beginning of the next end step, exile it. (Until your next turn, that creature attacks each combat if able and attacks a player other than you if able.) 4/4 |
In the Presence of Ages | 2G | Instant | Reveal the top four cards of your library. You may put a creature card and/or a land card from among them into your hand. Put the rest into your graveyard. |
Relentless Pursuit | 2G | Sorcery | Reveal the top four cards of your library. You may put a creature card and/or a land card from among them into your hand. Put the rest into your graveyard. |
Moonlit Scavengers | 5U | Creature — Merfolk Rogue | When Moonlit Scavengers enters the battlefield, if you control an artifact or enchantment, return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand. 4/5 |
Snap | 1U | Instant | Return target creature to its owner's hand. Untap up to two lands. |
Cranial Archive | 2 | Artifact | {2}, Exile Cranial Archive: Target player shuffles their graveyard into their library. Draw a card. |
Encroaching Mycosynth | 3U | Artifact | Nonland permanents you control are artifacts in addition to their other types. The same is true for permanent spells you control and nonland permanent cards you own that aren't on the battlefield. |
Once More with Feeling | WWWW | Sorcery | Exile all permanents and all cards from all graveyards. Each player shuffles their hand into their library, then draws seven cards. Each player's life total becomes 10. Exile Once More with Feeling. DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More with Feeling. |
Sages of the Anima | 3GU | Creature — Elf Wizard | If you would draw a card, instead reveal the top three cards of your library. Put all creature cards revealed this way into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. 3/4 |