M:tG card similarity search
4G · Creature — Troll Shaman
{G}, {T}, Sacrifice a Forest: Regenerate target creature. 3/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sandstorm Verge | Land — Desert | {T}: Add {C}. {3}, {T}: Target creature can't block this turn. Activate only as a sorcery. | |
| Electrickery | R | Instant | Electrickery deals 1 damage to target creature you don't control. Overload {1}{R} (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change "target" in its text to "each.") |
| Mizzium Mortars | 1R | Sorcery | Mizzium Mortars deals 4 damage to target creature you don't control. Overload {3}{R}{R}{R} (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change "target" in its text to "each.") |
| Guul Draz Assassin | B | Creature — Vampire Assassin | Level up {1}{B} ({1}{B}: Put a level counter on this. Level up only as a sorcery.) LEVEL 2-3 2/2 {B}, {T}: Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn. LEVEL 4+ 4/4 {B}, {T}: Target creature gets -4/-4 until end of turn. 1/1 |
| Terrarion | 1 | Artifact | Terrarion enters the battlefield tapped. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice Terrarion: Add two mana in any combination of colors. When Terrarion is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card. |
| Cryptic Cruiser | 3U | Creature — Eldrazi Processor | Devoid (This card has no color.) {2}{U}, Put a card an opponent owns from exile into that player's graveyard: Tap target creature. 3/3 |
| Master of Dark Rites | B | Creature — Vampire Cleric | {T}, Sacrifice another creature: Add {B}{B}{B}. Spend this mana only to cast Vampire, Cleric, and/or Demon spells. 1/1 |
| Garenbrig Growth | G | Sorcery — Adventure | Return target creature or land card from your graveyard to your hand. (Then exile this card. You may cast the enchantment later from exile.) |
| Dutiful Griffin | 3WW | Creature — Griffin | Flying {2}{W}, Sacrifice two enchantments: Return Dutiful Griffin from your graveyard to your hand. 4/4 |
| The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |