M:tG card similarity search
3 · Artifact
Whenever you cast a black spell or a Swamp enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blastoderm | 2GG | Creature — Beast | Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.) Fading 3 (This creature enters the battlefield with three fade counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a fade counter from it. If you can't, sacrifice it.) 5/5 |
| Nix | U | Instant | Counter target spell if no mana was spent to cast it. |
| Ruric Thar, the Unbowed | 4RG | Legendary Creature — Ogre Warrior | Vigilance, reach Ruric Thar, the Unbowed attacks each combat if able. Whenever a player casts a noncreature spell, Ruric Thar deals 6 damage to that player. 6/6 |
| Clockwork Servant | 3 | Artifact Creature — Gnome | Adamant — When Clockwork Servant enters the battlefield, if at least three mana of the same color was spent to cast it, draw a card. 2/3 |
| Planar Gate | 6 | Artifact | Creature spells you cast cost up to {2} less to cast. |
| Regal Bloodlord | 3WB | Creature — Vampire Soldier | Flying At the beginning of each end step, if you gained life this turn, create a 1/1 black Bat creature token with flying. 2/4 |
| Cemetery Prowler | 1GG | Creature — Wolf | Vigilance Whenever Cemetery Prowler enters the battlefield or attacks, exile a card from a graveyard. Spells you cast cost {1} less to cast for each card type they share with cards exiled with Cemetery Prowler. 3/4 |
| Emry, Lurker of the Loch | 2U | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard | This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control. When Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) 1/2 |
| Miirym, Sentinel Wyrm | 3GUR | Legendary Creature — Dragon Spirit | Flying, ward {2} Whenever another nontoken Dragon enters the battlefield under your control, create a token that's a copy of it, except the token isn't legendary. 6/6 |
| Minamo | Plane — Kamigawa | Whenever a player casts a spell, that player may draw a card. Whenever chaos ensues, each player may return a blue card from their graveyard to their hand. |