M:tG card similarity search
1WW · Creature — Dwarf Warrior
Double strike Revolt — At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Solemn Recruit. 2/2
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Grave Betrayal | 5BB | Enchantment | Whenever a creature you don't control dies, return it to the battlefield under your control with an additional +1/+1 counter on it at the beginning of the next end step. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types. |
Ashad, the Lone Cyberman | 1UBR | Legendary Artifact Creature — Cyberman | The first nonlegendary artifact spell you cast each turn has casualty 2. (As you cast it, you may sacrifice a creature with power 2 or greater. When you do, copy it. A copy of an artifact spell becomes a token.) Whenever you sacrifice another creature, put a +1/+1 counter on Ashad, the Lone Cyberman. 3/3 |
Voracious Vacuum | 3 | Host Artifact Creature — Construct | When this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. 1/1 |
Goblin Assault Team | 3R | Creature — Goblin Warrior | Haste When Goblin Assault Team dies, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. 4/1 |
Archwing Dragon | 2RR | Creature — Dragon | Flying, haste At the beginning of the end step, return Archwing Dragon to its owner's hand. 4/4 |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
Murasa Ranger | 3G | Creature — Human Warrior Ranger | Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {3}{G}. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on Murasa Ranger. 3/3 |
Shadowheart, Sharran Cleric | 1B | Legendary Creature — Human Elf Cleric | Deathtouch Specialize {2}. Activate only if a player has 13 or less life. At the beginning of your end step, Shadowheart, Sharran Cleric deals 1 damage to each player. 2/2 |
Splatter Thug | 2R | Creature — Human Warrior | First strike Unleash (You may have this creature enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It can't block as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it.) 2/2 |
Heightened Reflexes | R | Instant | Target creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn. Put a first strike counter on it. |