M:tG card similarity search
4WW · Creature — Angel Warrior
Flying When Shepherd of the Cosmos enters the battlefield, return target permanent card with mana value 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. Foretell {3}{W} (During your turn, you may pay {2} and exile this card from your hand face down. Cast it on a later turn for its foretell cost.) 3/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disciple of the Vault | B | Creature — Human Cleric | Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may have target opponent lose 1 life. 1/1 |
| Lore Drakkis | 1UR | Creature — Lizard Beast | Mutate {U/R}{U/R} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Whenever this creature mutates, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand. 2/3 |
| Mithril Coat | 3 | Legendary Artifact — Equipment | Flash Indestructible When Mithril Coat enters the battlefield, attach it to target legendary creature you control. Equipped creature has indestructible. Equip {3} |
| Emissary of Grudges | 5R | Creature — Efreet | Flying, haste As Emissary of Grudges enters the battlefield, secretly choose an opponent. Reveal the player you chose: Choose new targets for target spell or ability if it's controlled by the chosen player and if it targets you or a permanent you control. Activate only once. 6/5 |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Rakish Scoundrel | 2BG | Creature — Elf Rogue | Deathtouch When Rakish Scoundrel enters the battlefield or is turned face up, target creature gains indestructible until end of turn. Disguise {4}{B/G}{B/G} (You may cast this card face down for {3} as a 2/2 creature with ward {2}. Turn it face up any time for its disguise cost.) 3/3 |
| Gingerbread Cabin | Land — Forest | ({T}: Add {G}.) Gingerbread Cabin enters the battlefield tapped unless you control three or more other Forests. When Gingerbread Cabin enters the battlefield untapped, create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.") | |
| In Bolas's Clutches | 4UU | Legendary Enchantment — Aura | Enchant permanent You control enchanted permanent. Enchanted permanent is legendary. |
| Era of Enlightenment | 1W | Enchantment — Saga | (As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter.) I — Scry 2. II — You gain 2 life. III — Exile this Saga, then return it to the battlefield transformed under your control. |
| Decoction Module | 2 | Artifact | Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you get {E} (an energy counter). {4}, {T}: Return target creature you control to its owner's hand. |