M:tG card similarity search
2R · Instant
Other players can't play lands or cast spells from their graveyards this turn. You may play lands and cast spells from other players' graveyards this turn as though those cards were in your graveyard.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Draconic Roar | 1R | Instant | As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may reveal a Dragon card from your hand. Draconic Roar deals 3 damage to target creature. If you revealed a Dragon card or controlled a Dragon as you cast this spell, Draconic Roar deals 3 damage to that creature's controller. |
| Trained Blessed Mind | Stickers | {TK}{TK} — {T}: Exile target card from a graveyard. {TK}{TK}{TK} — Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, this creature gets +4/+0 and has trample. {TK}{TK} — 4/2 {TK}{TK}{TK}{TK}{TK} — 6/9 | |
| Primordial Mist | 4U | Enchantment | At the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (Put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.) Exile a face-down permanent you control face up: You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) |
| Zodiac Dragon | 7RR | Creature — Dragon | When Zodiac Dragon is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may return it to your hand. 8/8 |
| Mana Web | 3 | Artifact | Whenever a land an opponent controls is tapped for mana, tap all lands that player controls that could produce any type of mana that land could produce. |
| Tormented Thoughts | 2B | Sorcery | As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Target player discards a number of cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power. |
| Approach of the Second Sun | 6W | Sorcery | If this spell was cast from your hand and you've cast another spell named Approach of the Second Sun this game, you win the game. Otherwise, put Approach of the Second Sun into its owner's library seventh from the top and you gain 7 life. |
| Coati Scavenger | 2G | Creature — Raccoon | Descend 4 — When Coati Scavenger enters the battlefield, if there are four or more permanent cards in your graveyard, return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand. 3/2 |
| Goblin Battle Jester | 3R | Creature — Goblin | Whenever you cast a red spell, target creature can't block this turn. 2/2 |
| Gilded Cerodon | 4R | Creature — Beast | Whenever Gilded Cerodon attacks, if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, target creature can't block this turn. 4/4 |