M:tG card similarity search
1WW · Enchantment
Ward {3} (Whenever this enchantment becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {3}.) When Seal from Existence enters the battlefield, exile target nonland permanent an opponent controls until Seal from Existence leaves the battlefield.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Carrion Wall | 1BB | Creature — Wall | Defender (This creature can't attack.) {1}{B}: Regenerate Carrion Wall. 3/2 |
| Living Wall | 4 | Artifact Creature — Wall | Defender (This creature can't attack.) {1}: Regenerate Living Wall. 0/6 |
| Latulla's Orders | 1R | Enchantment — Aura | Flash Enchant creature Whenever enchanted creature deals combat damage to defending player, you may destroy target artifact that player controls. |
| Pure Intentions | W | Instant — Arcane | Whenever a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard cards this turn, return those cards from your graveyard to your hand. When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Pure Intentions, return Pure Intentions from your graveyard to your hand at the beginning of the next end step. |
| Dredging Claw | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has menace. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Whenever a creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard, you may attach Dredging Claw to it. Equip {1}{B} ({1}{B}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Decoction Module | 2 | Artifact | Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you get {E} (an energy counter). {4}, {T}: Return target creature you control to its owner's hand. |
| Primordial Mist | 4U | Enchantment | At the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (Put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.) Exile a face-down permanent you control face up: You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) |
| Reprocess | 2BB | Sorcery | Sacrifice any number of artifacts, creatures, and/or lands. Draw a card for each permanent sacrificed this way. |
| Kaho, Minamo Historian | 2UU | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | When Kaho, Minamo Historian enters the battlefield, search your library for up to three instant cards, exile them, then shuffle. {X}, {T}: You may cast a spell with mana value X from among cards exiled with Kaho without paying its mana cost. 2/2 |
| Arboria | 2GG | World Enchantment | Creatures can't attack a player unless that player cast a spell or put a nontoken permanent onto the battlefield during their last turn. |