M:tG card similarity search
2G · Creature — Dryad
If an opponent controls an Island and you control a Forest, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost. 2/1
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Conduit of Worlds | 2GG | Artifact | You may play lands from your graveyard. {T}: Choose target nonland permanent card in your graveyard. If you haven't cast a spell this turn, you may cast that card. If you do, you can't cast additional spells this turn. Activate only as a sorcery. |
Mavinda, Students' Advocate | 2W | Legendary Creature — Bird Advisor | Flying {0}: You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.) 2/3 |
High Seas | 2U | Enchantment | Red creature spells and green creature spells cost {1} more to cast. |
Minds Aglow | U | Sorcery | Join forces — Starting with you, each player may pay any amount of mana. Each player draws X cards, where X is the total amount of mana paid this way. |
Shared Trauma | B | Sorcery | Join forces — Starting with you, each player may pay any amount of mana. Each player mills X cards, where X is the total amount of mana paid this way. |
Annihilating Glare | B | Sorcery | As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay {4} or sacrifice an artifact or creature. Destroy target creature or planeswalker. |
Burnt Offering | B | Instant | As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Add X mana in any combination of {B} and/or {R}, where X is the sacrificed creature's mana value. |
Silvergill Adept | 1U | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | As an additional cost to cast this spell, reveal a Merfolk card from your hand or pay {3}. When Silvergill Adept enters the battlefield, draw a card. 2/1 |
Unnerving Assault | 2U/R | Instant | Creatures your opponents control get -1/-0 until end of turn if {U} was spent to cast this spell, and creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn if {R} was spent to cast this spell. (Do both if {U}{R} was spent.) |
Satoru, the Infiltrator | UB | Legendary Creature — Human Ninja Rogue | Menace Whenever Satoru, the Infiltrator and/or one or more other nontoken creatures enter the battlefield under your control, if none of them were cast or no mana was spent to cast them, draw a card. 2/3 |