M:tG card similarity search
5U · Sorcery
Choose one — • Draw three cards. • Return up to two target creatures to their owners' hands.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Faithbound Judge | 1WW | Creature — Spirit Soldier | Defender, flying, vigilance At the beginning of your upkeep, if Faithbound Judge has two or fewer judgment counters on it, put a judgment counter on it. As long as Faithbound Judge has three or more judgment counters on it, it can attack as though it didn't have defender. Disturb {5}{W}{W} 4/4 |
| Shieldmage Advocate | 2W | Creature — Human Cleric | {T}: Return target card from an opponent's graveyard to their hand. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to any target this turn by a source of your choice. 1/3 |
| Pia's Revolution | 2R | Enchantment | Whenever a nontoken artifact is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, return that card to your hand unless target opponent has Pia's Revolution deal 3 damage to them. |
| Gleeful Demolition | R | Sorcery | Destroy target artifact. If you controlled that artifact, create three 1/1 red Phyrexian Goblin creature tokens. |
| Reparations | 1WU | Enchantment | Whenever an opponent casts a spell that targets you or a creature you control, you may draw a card. |
| Ichormoon Gauntlet | 2U | Artifact | Planeswalkers you control have "[0]: Proliferate" and "[−12]: Take an extra turn after this one." Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, choose a counter on target permanent. Put an additional counter of that kind on that permanent. |
| Nature's Resurgence | 2GG | Sorcery | Each player draws a card for each creature card in their graveyard. |
| A-Akki Ronin | R | Creature — Goblin Samurai | Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, you may put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library. If you do, draw a card. 1/2 |
| Striped Bears | 3G | Creature — Bear | When Striped Bears enters the battlefield, draw a card. 2/2 |
| Meddle | 1U | Instant | If target spell has only one target and that target is a creature, change that spell's target to another creature. |