M:tG card similarity search
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
R&D's Secret Lair | Legendary Land | Play cards as written. Ignore all errata. {T}: Add {C}. (This mana is still added to your mana pool.) | |
A-Sunbathing Rootwalla | 1G | Creature — Lizard | Domain — {1}{G}: Until end of turn, Sunbathing Rootwalla gets +1/+1 for each basic land type among lands you control. Activate only once each turn. 2/2 |
Kavu Recluse | 2R | Creature — Kavu | {T}: Target land becomes a Forest until end of turn. 2/2 |
Journey to the Oracle | 2GG | Sorcery | You may put any number of land cards from your hand onto the battlefield. Then if you control eight or more lands, you may discard a card. If you do, return Journey to the Oracle to its owner's hand. |
Imperiosaur | 2GG | Creature — Dinosaur | Spend only mana produced by basic lands to cast this spell. 5/5 |
Crumble to Dust | 3R | Sorcery | Devoid (This card has no color.) Exile target nonbasic land. Search its controller's graveyard, hand, and library for any number of cards with the same name as that land and exile them. Then that player shuffles. |
Igneous Elemental | 4RR | Creature — Elemental | This spell costs {2} less to cast if there is a land card in your graveyard. When Igneous Elemental enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 2 damage to target creature. 4/3 |
Nissa, Worldwaker | 3GG | Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa | [+1]: Target land you control becomes a 4/4 Elemental creature with trample. It's still a land. [+1]: Untap up to four target Forests. [−7]: Search your library for any number of basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle. Those lands become 4/4 Elemental creatures with trample. They're still lands. Loyalty 3 |
Land Equilibrium | 2UU | Enchantment | If an opponent who controls at least as many lands as you do would put a land onto the battlefield, that player instead puts that land onto the battlefield then sacrifices a land. |
Rise of the Witch-king | 2BG | Sorcery | Each player sacrifices a creature. If you sacrificed a creature this way, you may return another permanent card from your graveyard to the battlefield. |