M:tG card similarity search
UU · Enchantment
Whenever a land card is put into your graveyard from your library, you may pay {1}. If you do, draw a card.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Uchbenbak, the Great Mistake | 3UB | Legendary Creature — Skeleton Horror | Vigilance, menace Descend 8 — {4}{U}{B}: Return Uchbenbak, the Great Mistake from your graveyard to the battlefield with a finality counter on it. Activate only if there are eight or more permanent cards in your graveyard and only as a sorcery. (If a creature with a finality counter on it would die, exile it instead.) 6/4 |
| Rat in the Hat | B | Creature — Rat Rogue | {T}, Sacrifice Rat in the Hat: Until end of turn, you may cast target creature card that has a hat from your graveyard. 1/2 |
| Primordial Mist | 4U | Enchantment | At the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (Put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.) Exile a face-down permanent you control face up: You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) |
| Aurelia, the Law Above | 3RW | Legendary Creature — Angel | Flying, vigilance, haste Whenever a player attacks with three or more creatures, you draw a card. Whenever a player attacks with five or more creatures, Aurelia, the Law Above deals 3 damage to each of your opponents and you gain 3 life. 4/4 |
| Wicked Visitor | 1B | Creature — Nightmare | Whenever an enchantment you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, each opponent loses 1 life. 2/2 |
| The Grim Captain's Locker | 3B | Legendary Artifact | {T}: Surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put it into your graveyard.) {T}: Until end of turn, each creature card in your graveyard gains "Escape—{3}{B}, Exile four other cards from your graveyard." (You may cast a card with escape from your graveyard for its escape cost.) |
| Heiko Yamazaki, the General | 3R | Legendary Creature — Human Samurai | Trample Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, you may cast target artifact card from your graveyard this turn. 3/3 |
| Snapping Creeper | 2G | Creature — Plant | Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Snapping Creeper gains vigilance until end of turn. 2/3 |
| Return of the Nightstalkers | 5BB | Sorcery | Return all Nightstalker permanent cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. Then destroy all Swamps you control. |
| Reforge the Soul | 3RR | Sorcery | Each player discards their hand, then draws seven cards. Miracle {1}{R} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.) |