M:tG card similarity search
2R · Instant
Choose one — • Add two mana of any one color and two mana of any other color. Spend this mana only to cast creature or enchantment spells. • Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Squirrel Mob | 1GG | Creature — Squirrel | Squirrel Mob gets +1/+1 for each other Squirrel on the battlefield. 2/2 |
| Alexander Clamilton | 2U | Legendary Creature — Clamfolk Advisor Rebel | Whenever you cast a wordy spell, scry 2. (A spell is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.) {1}{R}, {T}: Choose target creature you don't control. Reveal the top card of your library. Alexander Clamilton gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of lines of rules text of the revealed card. Alexander Clamilton fights that creature. 0/4 |
| Squirrel Wrangler | 2GG | Creature — Human Druid | {1}{G}, Sacrifice a land: Create two 1/1 green Squirrel creature tokens. {1}{G}, Sacrifice a land: Squirrel creatures get +1/+1 until end of turn. 2/2 |
| Dreadwing | B | Creature — Zombie | {1}{U}{R}: Dreadwing gets +3/+0 and gains flying until end of turn. 1/1 |
| Atogatog | WUBRG | Legendary Creature — Atog | Sacrifice an Atog creature: Atogatog gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the sacrificed creature's power. 5/5 |
| Reckoner's Bargain | 1B | Instant | As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact or creature. You gain life equal to the sacrificed permanent's mana value. Draw two cards. |
| Daru Warchief | 2WW | Creature — Human Soldier | Soldier spells you cast cost {1} less to cast. Soldier creatures you control get +1/+2. 1/1 |
| Touch of Darkness | B | Instant | One or more target creatures become black until end of turn. |
| Dream Leash | 3UU | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant permanent You can't choose an untapped permanent as this spell's target as you cast it. You control enchanted permanent. |
| Nef-Crop Entangler | 1R | Creature — Human Warrior | Trample You may exert Nef-Crop Entangler as it attacks. When you do, it gets +1/+2 until end of turn. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.) 2/1 |