M:tG card similarity search
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Faithbound Judge | 1WW | Creature — Spirit Soldier | Defender, flying, vigilance At the beginning of your upkeep, if Faithbound Judge has two or fewer judgment counters on it, put a judgment counter on it. As long as Faithbound Judge has three or more judgment counters on it, it can attack as though it didn't have defender. Disturb {5}{W}{W} 4/4 |
| Specter's Shriek | B | Sorcery | Target opponent reveals their hand. You may choose a nonland card from it. If you do, that player exiles that card. If a nonblack card is exiled this way, exile a card from your hand. |
| Demonspine Whip | BR | Artifact — Equipment | {X}: Equipped creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn. Equip {1} |
| Deathless Ancient | 4BB | Creature — Vampire Knight | Flying Tap three untapped Vampires you control: Return Deathless Ancient from your graveyard to your hand. 4/4 |
| Bolt Bend | 3R | Instant | This spell costs {3} less to cast if you control a creature with power 4 or greater. Change the target of target spell or ability with a single target. |
| Abrupt Decay | BG | Instant | This spell can't be countered. Destroy target nonland permanent with mana value 3 or less. |
| Rusted Slasher | 4 | Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Horror | Sacrifice an artifact: Regenerate Rusted Slasher. 4/1 |
| Mistway Spy | U | Creature — Merfolk Detective | Flying Disguise {1}{U} (You may cast this card face down for {3} as a 2/2 creature with ward {2}. Turn it face up any time for its disguise cost.) When Mistway Spy is turned face up, until end of turn, whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, investigate. 1/1 |
| Dream-Thief's Bandana | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, look at the top card of their library, then exile it face down. For as long as it remains exiled, you may play it, and mana of any type can be spent to cast that spell. Equip {1} |
| Planebound Accomplice | 2R | Creature — Human Wizard | {R}: You may put a planeswalker card from your hand onto the battlefield. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. 1/3 |