M:tG card similarity search
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon | GW | Legendary Creature — Human Knight | Double team If you control exactly two legendary permanents named Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature you control named Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon has battle cry. 2/3 |
| Nimbus Maze | Land | {T}: Add {C}. {T}: Add {W}. Activate only if you control an Island. {T}: Add {U}. Activate only if you control a Plains. | |
| Tawnos, Urza's Apprentice | UR | Legendary Creature — Human Artificer | Haste {U}{R}, {T}: Copy target activated or triggered ability you control from an artifact source. You may choose new targets for the copy. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.) 1/3 |
| Council of Echoes | 4UU | Creature — Spirit Advisor | Flying Descend 4 — When Council of Echoes enters the battlefield, if there are four or more permanent cards in your graveyard, return up to one target nonland permanent other than Council of Echoes to its owner's hand. 4/4 |
| Reborn Hero | 2W | Creature — Human Soldier | Vigilance Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, Reborn Hero has "When Reborn Hero dies, you may pay {W}{W}. If you do, return Reborn Hero to the battlefield under your control." 2/2 |
| Helm of Kaldra | 3 | Legendary Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature has first strike, trample, and haste. {1}: If you control Equipment named Helm of Kaldra, Sword of Kaldra, and Shield of Kaldra, create Kaldra, a legendary 4/4 colorless Avatar creature token. Attach those Equipment to it. Equip {2} |
| Rofellos, Llanowar Emissary | GG | Legendary Creature — Elf Druid | {T}: Add {G} for each Forest you control. 2/1 |
| Inertia Bubble | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant artifact Enchanted artifact doesn't untap during its controller's untap step. |
| Kaijin of the Vanishing Touch | 1U | Creature — Spirit | Defender (This creature can't attack.) Whenever Kaijin of the Vanishing Touch blocks a creature, return that creature to its owner's hand at end of combat. (Return it only if it's on the battlefield.) 0/3 |
| Grand Architect | 1UU | Creature — Vedalken Artificer | Other blue creatures you control get +1/+1. {U}: Target artifact creature becomes blue until end of turn. Tap an untapped blue creature you control: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts. 1/3 |