M:tG card similarity search
5W · Creature — Rhino Soldier
Trample At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a blue permanent, you may create a token that's a copy of Mirror-Sigil Sergeant. 4/4
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Eon Hub | 5 | Artifact | Players skip their upkeep steps. |
Uyo, Silent Prophet | 4UU | Legendary Creature — Moonfolk Wizard | Flying {2}, Return two lands you control to their owner's hand: Copy target instant or sorcery spell. You may choose new targets for the copy. 4/4 |
Polar Kraken | 8UUU | Creature — Kraken | Trample Polar Kraken enters the battlefield tapped. Cumulative upkeep—Sacrifice a land. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.) 11/11 |
Sublime Epiphany | 4UU | Instant | Choose one or more — • Counter target spell. • Counter target activated or triggered ability. • Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. • Create a token that's a copy of target creature you control. • Target player draws a card. |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
League Guildmage | UR | Creature — Human Wizard | {3}{U}, {T}: Draw a card. {X}{R}, {T}: Copy target instant or sorcery spell you control with mana value X. You may choose new targets for the copy. 2/2 |
Snowfall | 2U | Enchantment | Cumulative upkeep {U} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.) Whenever an Island is tapped for mana, its controller may add an additional {U}. If that Island is snow, its controller may add an additional {U}{U} instead. Spend this mana only to pay cumulative upkeep costs. |
Adric, Mathematical Genius | 1U | Legendary Creature — Human Artificer | {2}{U}, {T}: Copy target activated or triggered ability you control. You may choose new targets for the copy. Ultimate Sacrifice — {1}{U}, Sacrifice Adric: Counter target activated or triggered ability. Doctor's companion (You can have two commanders if the other is the Doctor.) 1/1 |
Sawtusk Demolisher | 4GG | Creature — Beast | Mutate {3}{G} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Trample Whenever this creature mutates, destroy target noncreature permanent. Its controller creates a 3/3 green Beast creature token. 6/6 |
Echoing Deeps | Land — Cave | You may have Echoing Deeps enter the battlefield tapped as a copy of any land card in a graveyard, except it's a Cave in addition to its other types. {T}: Add {C}. |