M:tG card similarity search
1W · Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't attack. {B}: Enchanted creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn. {R}: Enchanted creature can't block this turn.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Raven's Run Dragoon | 2G/WG/W | Creature — Elf Knight | Raven's Run Dragoon can't be blocked by black creatures. 3/3 |
| Strands of Undeath | 3B | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature When Strands of Undeath enters the battlefield, target player discards two cards. {B}: Regenerate enchanted creature. |
| Gryff's Boon | W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has flying. {3}{W}: Return Gryff's Boon from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to target creature. Activate only as a sorcery. |
| Dega Disciple | W | Creature — Human Wizard | {B}, {T}: Target creature gets -2/-0 until end of turn. {R}, {T}: Target creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn. 1/1 |
| Jaheira, Harper Emissary | 1G | Legendary Creature — Human Elf Druid | Specialize {2} Hexproof from artifacts and enchantments 2/3 |
| Korozda Gorgon | 3BG | Creature — Gorgon | Deathtouch {2}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn. 2/5 |
| capital offense | 2BB | instant | target creature gets -x/-x until end of turn, where x is the number of times a capital letter appears in its rules text. (ignore reminder text and flavor text.) |
| Dreadlight Monstrosity | 4UU | Creature — Crab Horror | Ward {2} (Whenever this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {2}.) {3}{U}{U}: Dreadlight Monstrosity can't be blocked this turn. Activate only if you own a card in exile. 5/5 |
| Ascendant Evincar | 4BB | Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Vampire Noble | Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.) Other black creatures get +1/+1. Nonblack creatures get -1/-1. 3/3 |
| Frenzied Goblin | R | Creature — Goblin Berserker | Whenever Frenzied Goblin attacks, you may pay {R}. If you do, target creature can't block this turn. 1/1 |