M:tG card similarity search
· Creature — Human Cleric
When this creature transforms into Lunarch Inquisitors, you may exile another target creature until Lunarch Inquisitors leaves the battlefield. 4/4
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cunning Giant | 5R | Creature — Giant | If Cunning Giant is unblocked, you may have it assign its combat damage to a creature defending player controls. 4/4 |
| Zhang Fei, Fierce Warrior | 4WW | Legendary Creature — Human Soldier Warrior | Vigilance; horsemanship (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with horsemanship.) 4/4 |
| Aladdin | 2RR | Creature — Human Rogue | {1}{R}{R}, {T}: Gain control of target artifact for as long as you control Aladdin. 1/1 |
| Embrace the Unknown | 2R | Sorcery | Exile the top two cards of your library. Until the end of your next turn, you may play those cards. Retrace (You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a land card in addition to paying its other costs.) |
| Death-Mask Duplicant | 7 | Artifact Creature — Shapeshifter | Imprint — {1}: Exile target creature card from your graveyard. As long as a card exiled with Death-Mask Duplicant has flying, Death-Mask Duplicant has flying. The same is true for fear, first strike, double strike, haste, landwalk, protection, and trample. 5/5 |
| Light Up the Stage | 2R | Sorcery | Spectacle {R} (You may cast this spell for its spectacle cost rather than its mana cost if an opponent lost life this turn.) Exile the top two cards of your library. Until the end of your next turn, you may play those cards. |
| Duh | B | Instant | Destroy target creature with reminder text. (Reminder text is any italicized text in parentheses that explains rules you already know.) |
| Cabal Patriarch | 3BBB | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | {2}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn. {2}{B}, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn. 5/5 |
| Despark | WB | Instant | Exile target permanent with mana value 4 or greater. |
| Servo Schematic | 2 | Artifact | When Servo Schematic enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token. |