M:tG card similarity search
B · Sorcery
Destroy target black creature or black planeswalker. If that permanent was a Liliana planeswalker, her controller loses 3 life.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Piper of the Swarm | 1B | Creature — Human Warlock | Rats you control have menace. {1}{B}, {T}: Create a 1/1 black Rat creature token. {2}{B}{B}, {T}, Sacrifice three Rats: Gain control of target creature. 1/3 |
| Reckless Reveler | 1R | Creature — Satyr | {R}, Sacrifice Reckless Reveler: Destroy target artifact. 2/1 |
| Gideon's Company | 3W | Creature — Human Soldier | Whenever you gain life, put two +1/+1 counters on Gideon's Company. {3}{W}: Put a loyalty counter on target Gideon planeswalker. 3/3 |
| Creakwood Ghoul | 4B | Creature — Plant Zombie | {B/G}{B/G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. You gain 1 life. 3/3 |
| Flip the Switch | 2U | Instant | Counter target spell unless its controller pays {4}. Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token with decayed. (It can't block. When it attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.) |
| Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
| Hibernation Sliver | UB | Creature — Sliver | All Slivers have "Pay 2 life: Return this permanent to its owner's hand." 2/2 |
| Ruinous Gremlin | R | Creature — Gremlin | {2}{R}, Sacrifice Ruinous Gremlin: Destroy target artifact. 1/1 |
| Decimate | 2RG | Sorcery | Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land. (You can't cast this spell unless you have legal choices for all its targets.) |
| Fatal Push | B | Instant | Destroy target creature if it has mana value 2 or less. Revolt — Destroy that creature if it has mana value 4 or less instead if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn. |