M:tG card similarity search
2W · Creature — Vampire Soldier
When Legion Conquistador enters the battlefield, you may search your library for any number of cards named Legion Conquistador, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle. 2/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Referee Squad | 2U | Creature — Homunculus | Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color.) Vigilance When Referee Squad enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls and put a stun counter on it. (If a permanent with a stun counter would become untapped, remove one from it instead.) 2/2 |
| Voice of the Provinces | 4WW | Creature — Angel | Flying When Voice of the Provinces enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Human creature token. 3/3 |
| Twilight Prophet | 2BB | Creature — Vampire Cleric | Flying Ascend (If you control ten or more permanents, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game.) At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have the city's blessing, reveal the top card of your library and put it into your hand. Each opponent loses X life and you gain X life, where X is that card's mana value. 2/4 |
| First Responder | 3G | Creature — Ogre Citizen | Vigilance At the beginning of your end step, you may return another creature you control to its owner's hand, then put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to that creature's power on First Responder. 3/3 |
| Ezrim, Agency Chief | 1WWUU | Legendary Creature — Archon Detective | Flying When Ezrim, Agency Chief enters the battlefield, investigate twice. (To investigate, create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") {1}, Sacrifice an artifact: Ezrim gains your choice of vigilance, lifelink, or hexproof until end of turn. 5/5 |
| Inventory Management | RW | Instant | Split second (As long as this spell is on the stack, players can't cast spells or activate abilities that aren't mana abilities.) For each Aura and Equipment you control, you may attach it to a creature you control. |
| Footbottom Feast | 2B | Instant | Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library. Draw a card. |
| Forever Young | 1B | Sorcery | Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library. Draw a card. |
| Gravepurge | 2B | Instant | Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library. Draw a card. |
| Estrid's Invocation | 2U | Enchantment | You may have Estrid's Invocation enter the battlefield as a copy of an enchantment you control, except it has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile this enchantment. If you do, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control." |