M:tG card similarity search
3RR · Legendary Creature — Human Rogue
{R}{R}{R}, {T}: Destroy target noncreature artifact. 3/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Daring Sleuth | 1U | Creature — Human Rogue | When you sacrifice a Clue, transform Daring Sleuth. 2/1 |
Abrupt Decay | BG | Instant | This spell can't be countered. Destroy target nonland permanent with mana value 3 or less. |
Fiery Confluence | 2RR | Sorcery | Choose three. You may choose the same mode more than once. • Fiery Confluence deals 1 damage to each creature. • Fiery Confluence deals 2 damage to each opponent. • Destroy target artifact. |
A-Dawnbringer Cleric | 1W | Creature — Human Cleric | When Dawnbringer Cleric enters the battlefield, choose one — • Cure Wounds — You gain 2 life. • Dispel Magic — Destroy target enchantment. • Gentle Repose — Exile target card from a graveyard. 1/4 |
Liliana's Defeat | B | Sorcery | Destroy target black creature or black planeswalker. If that permanent was a Liliana planeswalker, her controller loses 3 life. |
Rootwater Diver | U | Creature — Merfolk | {T}, Sacrifice Rootwater Diver: Return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand. 1/1 |
Emry, Lurker of the Loch | 2U | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard | This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control. When Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) 1/2 |
Rampaging Yao Guai | XGGG | Creature — Bear Mutant | Vigilance, trample Rampaging Yao Guai enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it. When Rampaging Yao Guai enters the battlefield, destroy any number of target artifacts and/or enchantments with total mana value X or less. 2/2 |
Scornful Egotist | 7U | Creature — Human Wizard | Morph {U} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) 1/1 |
Desperate Castaways | 1B | Creature — Human Pirate | Desperate Castaways can't attack unless you control an artifact. 2/3 |