M:tG card similarity search
GU · Battle — Siege
(As a Siege enters, choose an opponent to protect it. You and others can attack it. When it's defeated, exile it, then cast it transformed.) When Invasion of Pyrulea enters the battlefield, scry 3, then reveal the top card of your library. If it's a land or double-faced card, draw a card.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kitchen | Land | Kitchen enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {G} or {U}. {4}, {T}: Investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") | |
| Library | Land | Library enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {U} or {R}. {4}, {T}: Investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") | |
| Lounge | Land | Lounge enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {B} or {G}. {4}, {T}: Investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") | |
| Secret Passage | Land | Secret Passage enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {U} or {B}. {4}, {T}: Investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") | |
| Study | Land | Study enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {W} or {U}. {4}, {T}: Investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") | |
| Intellect Devourer | 3B | Creature — Horror | Devour Intellect — When Intellect Devourer enters the battlefield, each opponent exiles a card from their hand until Intellect Devourer leaves the battlefield. Body Thief — You may play lands and cast spells from among cards exiled with Intellect Devourer. If you cast a spell this way, you may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast it. 2/4 |
| Once More with Feeling | WWWW | Sorcery | Exile all permanents and all cards from all graveyards. Each player shuffles their hand into their library, then draws seven cards. Each player's life total becomes 10. Exile Once More with Feeling. DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More with Feeling. |
| Political Trickery | 2U | Sorcery | Exchange control of target land you control and target land an opponent controls. (This effect lasts indefinitely.) |
| Waker of the Wilds | 2GG | Creature — Merfolk Shaman | {X}{G}{G}: Put X +1/+1 counters on target land you control. That land becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land. 3/3 |
| Archdruid's Charm | GGG | Instant | Choose one — • Search your library for a creature or land card and reveal it. Put it onto the battlefield tapped if it's a land card. Otherwise, put it into your hand. Then shuffle. • Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control. • Exile target artifact or enchantment. |