M:tG card similarity search
3GG · Creature — Elemental
When Hollowhenge Wrangler enters the battlefield, seek a land card. Discard a land card: Conjure a card named Hollowhenge Beast into your hand. You may also activate this ability while Hollowhenge Wrangler is in your graveyard. 6/6
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lulu, Curious Hollyphant | 2WU | Legendary Creature — Elephant Angel | Flying Whenever you attack with one or more other creatures with flying, draw that many cards, then discard a card. 2/4 |
| Malcolm, Alluring Scoundrel | 1U | Legendary Creature — Siren Pirate | Flash Flying Whenever Malcolm, Alluring Scoundrel deals combat damage to a player, put a chorus counter on it. Draw a card, then discard a card. If there are four or more chorus counters on Malcolm, you may cast the discarded card without paying its mana cost. 2/1 |
| Mystic Sanctuary | Land — Island | ({T}: Add {U}.) Mystic Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped unless you control three or more other Islands. When Mystic Sanctuary enters the battlefield untapped, you may put target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard on top of your library. | |
| Goblin Matron | 2R | Creature — Goblin | When Goblin Matron enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a Goblin card, reveal that card, put it into your hand, then shuffle. 1/1 |
| Emry, Lurker of the Loch | 2U | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard | This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control. When Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) 1/2 |
| Semblance Anvil | 3 | Artifact | Imprint — When Semblance Anvil enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonland card from your hand. Spells you cast that share a card type with the exiled card cost {2} less to cast. |
| Separatist Voidmage | 3U | Creature — Human Wizard | When Separatist Voidmage enters the battlefield, you may return target creature to its owner's hand. 2/2 |
| Voidwielder | 4U | Creature — Human Wizard | When Voidwielder enters the battlefield, you may return target creature to its owner's hand. 1/4 |
| Corpse Appraiser | UBR | Creature — Vampire Rogue | When Corpse Appraiser enters the battlefield, exile up to one target creature card from a graveyard. If a card is put into exile this way, look at the top three cards of your library, then put one of those cards into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. 3/3 |
| Wasteland Strangler | 2B | Creature — Eldrazi Processor | Devoid (This card has no color.) When Wasteland Strangler enters the battlefield, you may put a card an opponent owns from exile into that player's graveyard. If you do, target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn. 3/2 |