M:tG card similarity search
3WW · Legendary Creature — Spirit
Flying Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, you may exile Hikari, Twilight Guardian. If you do, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. 4/4
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Phantom General | 3W | Creature — Spirit Soldier | Creature tokens you control get +1/+1. 2/3 |
Elkin Bottle | 3 | Artifact | {3}, {T}: Exile the top card of your library. Until the beginning of your next upkeep, you may play that card. |
Liliana's Scrounger | 2B | Creature — Human Wizard | At the beginning of each end step, if a creature died this turn, you may put a loyalty counter on a Liliana planeswalker you control. 3/2 |
Gravelgill Duo | 2U/B | Creature — Merfolk Rogue Warrior | Whenever you cast a blue spell, Gravelgill Duo gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Whenever you cast a black spell, Gravelgill Duo gains fear until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.) 2/1 |
Chisei, Heart of Oceans | 2UU | Legendary Creature — Spirit | Flying At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Chisei, Heart of Oceans unless you remove a counter from a permanent you control. 4/4 |
Anaba Ancestor | 1R | Creature — Minotaur Spirit | {T}: Another target Minotaur creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 1/1 |
Spectral Guardian | 2WW | Creature — Spirit | As long as Spectral Guardian is untapped, noncreature artifacts have shroud. (They can't be the targets of spells or abilities.) 2/3 |
Wildwood Geist | 4G | Creature — Spirit | Wildwood Geist gets +2/+2 as long as it's your turn. 3/3 |
View from Above | 1U | Instant | Target creature gains flying until end of turn. If you control a white permanent, return View from Above to its owner's hand. |
Primordial Mist | 4U | Enchantment | At the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (Put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.) Exile a face-down permanent you control face up: You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) |