M:tG card similarity search
3R · Legendary Creature — Human Samurai
Trample Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, you may cast target artifact card from your graveyard this turn. 3/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Death Denied | XBB | Instant — Arcane | Return X target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand. |
| Frazzled Editor | 1R | Creature — Human Bureaucrat | Protection from wordy (Something is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.) 2/2 |
| Ardent Elementalist | 3R | Creature — Human Shaman | When Ardent Elementalist enters the battlefield, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand. 2/1 |
| Jetsam | 4U/BU/B | Sorcery | Each opponent mills three cards, then you may cast a spell from each opponent's graveyard without paying its mana cost. If a spell cast this way would be put into a graveyard, exile it instead. |
| Elderleaf Mentor | 3G | Creature — Elf Warrior | When Elderleaf Mentor enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 green Elf Warrior creature token. 3/2 |
| Jackknight | 1W | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Knight | Whenever another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Jackknight. If that artifact is a Contraption, Jackknight gains lifelink until end of turn. 1/1 |
| Brallin, Skyshark Rider | 3R | Legendary Creature — Human Shaman | Partner with Shabraz, the Skyshark (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Shabraz into their hand from their library, then shuffle.) Whenever you discard a card, put a +1/+1 counter on Brallin, Skyshark Rider and it deals 1 damage to each opponent. {R}: Target Shark gains trample until end of turn. 3/3 |
| Gearsmith Prodigy | U | Creature — Human Artificer | Gearsmith Prodigy gets +1/+0 as long as you control an artifact. 1/2 |
| Inventor's Apprentice | R | Creature — Human Artificer | Inventor's Apprentice gets +1/+1 as long as you control an artifact. 1/2 |
| Rushwood Legate | 2G | Creature — Dryad | If an opponent controls an Island and you control a Forest, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost. 2/1 |