M:tG card similarity search
2U · Enchantment
Hexproof At the beginning of your upkeep, you may reveal your hand. If you do, you win the game if you own a card named Hedron Alignment in exile, in your hand, in your graveyard, and on the battlefield. {1}{U}: Scry 1.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deeproot Wayfinder | 1G | Creature — Merfolk Scout | Whenever Deeproot Wayfinder deals combat damage to a player or battle, surveil 1, then you may return a land card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. (To surveil 1, look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.) 2/3 |
| Aid from the Cowl | 3GG | Enchantment | Revolt — At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a permanent card, you may put it onto the battlefield. Otherwise, you may put it on the bottom of your library. |
| Apostle of Purifying Light | 1W | Creature — Human Cleric | Protection from black (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or equipped by anything black.) {2}: Exile target card from a graveyard. 2/1 |
| Baneful Omen | 4BBB | Enchantment | At the beginning of your end step, you may reveal the top card of your library. If you do, each opponent loses life equal to that card's mana value. |
| Cutthroat il-Dal | 3B | Creature — Human Rogue | Hellbent — Cutthroat il-Dal has shadow as long as you have no cards in hand. (It can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.) 4/1 |
| Corpseweft | 2B | Enchantment | {1}{B}, Exile one or more creature cards from your graveyard: Create a tapped X/X black Zombie Horror creature token, where X is twice the number of cards exiled this way. |
| Kiora, Master of the Depths | 2GU | Legendary Planeswalker — Kiora | [+1]: Untap up to one target creature and up to one target land. [−2]: Reveal the top four cards of your library. You may put a creature card and/or a land card from among them into your hand. Put the rest into your graveyard. [−8]: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have it fight target creature." Then create three 8/8 blue Octopus creature tokens. Loyalty 4 |
| Ecologist's Terrarium | 2 | Artifact | When Ecologist's Terrarium enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice Ecologist's Terrarium: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. Activate only as a sorcery. |
| Mirror Box | 3 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1. Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature. |
| Valakut Awakening | 2R | Instant | Put any number of cards from your hand on the bottom of your library, then draw that many cards plus one. |