M:tG card similarity search
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Citanul Centaurs | 3G | Creature — Centaur | Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.) Echo {3}{G} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.) 6/3 |
| War-Name Aspirant | 1R | Creature — Human Warrior | Raid — War-Name Aspirant enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it if you attacked this turn. War-Name Aspirant can't be blocked by creatures with power 1 or less. 2/1 |
| Empty-Shrine Kannushi | W | Creature — Human Cleric | Empty-Shrine Kannushi has protection from the colors of permanents you control. 1/1 |
| Golgari Thug | 1B | Creature — Human Warrior | When Golgari Thug dies, put target creature card from your graveyard on top of your library. Dredge 4 (If you would draw a card, you may mill four cards instead. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand.) 1/1 |
| Ob Nixilis's Cruelty | 2B | Instant | Target creature gets -5/-5 until end of turn. If that creature would die this turn, exile it instead. |
| High Seas | 2U | Enchantment | Red creature spells and green creature spells cost {1} more to cast. |
| Guardians' Pledge | 1WW | Instant | White creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn. |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Everquill Phoenix | 2RR | Creature — Phoenix | Mutate {3}{R} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Flying Whenever this creature mutates, create a red artifact token named Feather with "{1}, Sacrifice Feather: Return target Phoenix card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped." 4/4 |
| Ravenous Slime | 2G | Creature — Ooze | Ravenous Slime can't be blocked by creatures with power 2 or less. If a creature an opponent controls would die, instead exile it and put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to that creature's power on Ravenous Slime. 1/1 |