M:tG card similarity search
2BBB · Creature — Horror
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a permanent. Whenever Greater Harvester deals combat damage to a player, that player sacrifices two permanents. 5/6
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Saltwater Stalwart | 3U | Creature — Merfolk Warrior | Whenever Saltwater Stalwart deals damage to an opponent, target player draws a card. 2/4 |
Gatstaf Ravagers | Creature — Werewolf | Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Gatstaf Ravagers. 6/5 | |
Moonrise Intruder | Creature — Werewolf | Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Moonrise Intruder. 2/2 | |
Curse of Oblivion | 3B | Enchantment — Aura Curse | Enchant player At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player exiles two cards from their graveyard. |
Thran Lens | 2 | Artifact | All permanents are colorless. |
Memory Vampire | 4UB | Creature — Vampire Detective | Flying Whenever Memory Vampire deals combat damage to a player, any number of target players each mill that many cards. Then you may collect evidence 9. When you do, you may cast target nonland card from defending player's graveyard without paying its mana cost. 4/4 |
Puca's Mischief | 3U | Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exchange control of target nonland permanent you control and target nonland permanent an opponent controls with an equal or lesser mana value. |
Thassa's Emissary | 3U | Enchantment Creature — Crab | Bestow {5}{U} (If you cast this card for its bestow cost, it's an Aura spell with enchant creature. It becomes a creature again if it's not attached to a creature.) Whenever Thassa's Emissary or enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, draw a card. Enchanted creature gets +3/+3. 3/3 |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
Embraal Gear-Smasher | 2R | Creature — Human Warrior | {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: Embraal Gear-Smasher deals 2 damage to each opponent. 2/3 |