M:tG card similarity search
3U · Creature — Tyranid Human
Neurotraumal Rod — Whenever a creature attacks you, it gets -1/-0 until end of turn. Whenever a creature attacks one of your opponents, it gets +0/+1 until end of turn. 3/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Silent Arbiter | 4 | Artifact Creature — Construct | No more than one creature can attack each combat. No more than one creature can block each combat. 1/5 |
Unleash Fury | 1R | Instant | Double the power of target creature until end of turn. |
Coat of Arms | 5 | Artifact | Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Goblin Warriors and a Goblin Shaman are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.) |
Gruul Guildmage | R/GR/G | Creature — Human Shaman | ({R/G} can be paid with either {R} or {G}.) {3}{R}, Sacrifice a land: Gruul Guildmage deals 2 damage to target player or planeswalker. {3}{G}: Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. 2/2 |
Intrepid Provisioner | 3G | Creature — Human Scout | Trample When Intrepid Provisioner enters the battlefield, another target Human you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn. 3/3 |
Andúril, Flame of the West | 3 | Legendary Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +3/+1. Whenever equipped creature attacks, create two tapped 1/1 white Spirit creature tokens with flying. If that creature is legendary, instead create two of those tokens that are tapped and attacking. Equip {2} |
Riddlekeeper | 2U | Creature — Homunculus | Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller mills two cards. 1/4 |
Isperia, Supreme Judge | 2WWUU | Legendary Creature — Sphinx | Flying Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, you may draw a card. 6/4 |
Champion's Victory | U | Instant | Cast this spell only during the declare attackers step and only if you've been attacked this step. Return target attacking creature to its owner's hand. |
Remove | U | Instant | Cast this spell only during the declare attackers step and only if you've been attacked this step. Return target attacking creature to its owner's hand. |