M:tG card similarity search
3 · Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has vigilance and trample. Whenever equipped creature dies, attach Forebear's Blade to target creature you control. Equip {3}
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Arcus Acolyte | GW | Creature — Human Cleric Archer | Reach, lifelink Outlast {G/W} ({G/W}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.) Each other creature you control without a +1/+1 counter on it has outlast {G/W}. 2/2 |
Ghostblade Eidolon | 2W | Enchantment Creature — Spirit | Bestow {5}{W} (If you cast this card for its bestow cost, it's an Aura spell with enchant creature. It becomes a creature again if it's not attached to a creature.) Double strike (This creature deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.) Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has double strike. 1/1 |
Scale of Chiss-Goria | 3 | Artifact | Flash Affinity for artifacts (This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control.) {T}: Target creature gets +0/+1 until end of turn. |
Tooth of Chiss-Goria | 3 | Artifact | Flash Affinity for artifacts (This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control.) {T}: Target creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn. |
Ezuri's Brigade | 2GG | Creature — Elf Warrior | Metalcraft — As long as you control three or more artifacts, Ezuri's Brigade gets +4/+4 and has trample. 4/4 |
Icatian Priest | W | Creature — Human Cleric | {1}{W}{W}: Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 1/1 |
Nyxborn Triton | 2U | Enchantment Creature — Merfolk | Bestow {4}{U} (If you cast this card for its bestow cost, it's an Aura spell with enchant creature. It becomes a creature again if it's not attached to a creature.) Enchanted creature gets +2/+3. 2/3 |
Vazal, the Compleat | 3GGG | Legendary Artifact Creature — Phyrexian | Megalegendary (Your deck can have only one copy of this card.) Vigilance, trample Vazal, the Compleat has the activated abilities of all other permanents on the battlefield. 7/7 |
Mirror Box | 3 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1. Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature. |
Eel Umbra | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1. Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.) |