M:tG card similarity search
XUU · Instant — Adventure
Investigate X times. (Then exile this card. You may cast the creature later from exile.)
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mercadian Bazaar | Land | Mercadian Bazaar enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Put a storage counter on Mercadian Bazaar. {T}, Remove any number of storage counters from Mercadian Bazaar: Add {R} for each storage counter removed this way. | |
| Rushwood Grove | Land | Rushwood Grove enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Put a storage counter on Rushwood Grove. {T}, Remove any number of storage counters from Rushwood Grove: Add {G} for each storage counter removed this way. | |
| Saprazzan Cove | Land | Saprazzan Cove enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Put a storage counter on Saprazzan Cove. {T}, Remove any number of storage counters from Saprazzan Cove: Add {U} for each storage counter removed this way. | |
| Subterranean Hangar | Land | Subterranean Hangar enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Put a storage counter on Subterranean Hangar. {T}, Remove any number of storage counters from Subterranean Hangar: Add {B} for each storage counter removed this way. | |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Strider, Ranger of the North | 2RG | Legendary Creature — Human Ranger | Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Then if that creature has power 4 or greater, it gains first strike until end of turn. 4/4 |
| Liquimetal Coating | 2 | Artifact | {T}: Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types until end of turn. |
| Dust Animus | 1W | Creature — Spirit | Flying If you control five or more untapped lands, Dust Animus enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters and a lifelink counter on it. Plot {1}{W} (You may pay {1}{W} and exile this card from your hand. Cast it as a sorcery on a later turn without paying its mana cost. Plot only as a sorcery.) 2/3 |
| Expedition Supplier | 2W | Creature — Human Warrior | Whenever one or more Humans and/or Warriors enter the battlefield under your control, conjure a card named Utility Knife onto the battlefield. This ability triggers only once each turn. 2/2 |
| Elkin Lair | 3R | World Enchantment | At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player exiles a card at random from their hand. The player may play that card this turn. At the beginning of the next end step, if the player hasn't played the card, they put it into their graveyard. |