M:tG card similarity search
2W · Instant
If you control a commander, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost. Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Moonshaker Cavalry | 5WWW | Creature — Spirit Knight | Flying When Moonshaker Cavalry enters the battlefield, creatures you control gain flying and get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control. 6/6 |
Moniker Mage | 2U | Creature — Human Wizard | {U}, Say your middle name: Moniker Mage gains shroud until end of turn. {U}, Say an opponent's middle name: Moniker Mage gains flying until end of turn. 2/2 |
Skarrg Guildmage | RG | Creature — Human Shaman | {R}{G}: Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. {1}{R}{G}: Target land you control becomes a 4/4 Elemental creature until end of turn. It's still a land. 2/2 |
Silver Scrutiny | XUU | Sorcery | You may cast Silver Scrutiny as though it had flash if X is 3 or less. Draw X cards. |
Roar of Challenge | 2G | Sorcery | All creatures able to block target creature this turn do so. Ferocious — That creature gains indestructible until end of turn if you control a creature with power 4 or greater. |
Consign to Dust | 2G | Instant | Strive — This spell costs {2}{G} more to cast for each target beyond the first. Destroy any number of target artifacts and/or enchantments. |
Infernal Denizen | 7B | Creature — Demon | At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice two Swamps. If you can't, tap Infernal Denizen, and an opponent may gain control of a creature you control of their choice for as long as Infernal Denizen remains on the battlefield. {T}: Gain control of target creature for as long as Infernal Denizen remains on the battlefield. 5/7 |
Kindly Cognician | 1U | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Artificer | Spells you cast that refer to artifacts or Contraptions in their rules text cost {1} less to cast. 1/3 |
Furystoke Giant | 3RR | Creature — Giant Warrior | When Furystoke Giant enters the battlefield, other creatures you control gain "{T}: This creature deals 2 damage to any target" until end of turn. Persist (When this creature dies, if it had no -1/-1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a -1/-1 counter on it.) 3/3 |
Tablet of Epityr | 1 | Artifact | Whenever an artifact you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {1}. If you do, you gain 1 life. |