M:tG card similarity search
4GGG · Legendary Creature — Treefolk
Treefolk you control have vigilance. Whenever one or more Treefolk you control attack, add twice that much {G}. You don't lose unspent green mana as steps and phases end. 4/10
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sovereign Okinec Ahau | 2GW | Legendary Creature — Cat Noble | Ward {2} Whenever Sovereign Okinec Ahau attacks, for each creature you control with power greater than that creature's base power, put a number of +1/+1 counters on that creature equal to the difference. 3/4 |
| Embereth Skyblazer | 3R | Creature — Human Knight | As long as it's your turn, Embereth Skyblazer has flying. Whenever Embereth Skyblazer attacks, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, creatures you control get +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of opponents you have. 4/3 |
| Valley Dasher | 1R | Creature — Human Berserker | Haste Valley Dasher attacks each combat if able. 2/2 |
| Undead Augur | BB | Creature — Zombie Wizard | Whenever Undead Augur or another Zombie you control dies, you draw a card and you lose 1 life. 2/2 |
| Damping Field | 2W | Enchantment | Players can't untap more than one artifact during their untap steps. |
| Imi Statue | 3 | Artifact | Players can't untap more than one artifact during their untap steps. |
| Trap the Trespassers | 2U | Instant | Secret council — Each player secretly votes for a creature you don't control, then those votes are revealed. For each creature with one or more votes, put that many stun counters on it, then tap it. (If a permanent with a stun counter would become untapped, remove one from it instead.) |
| Alluring Suitor | 2R | Creature — Vampire | When you attack with exactly two creatures, transform Alluring Suitor. 2/3 |
| Pyric Salamander | 1R | Creature — Salamander | {R}: Pyric Salamander gets +1/+0 until end of turn. Sacrifice Pyric Salamander at the beginning of the next end step. 1/1 |
| The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |