M:tG card similarity search
2 · Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature has intimidate. (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.) Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Grafted Growth | 2G | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant land When Grafted Growth enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature or Vehicle you control. Enchanted land has "{T}: Add two mana of any one color." |
Dread Wight | 3BB | Creature — Zombie | At end of combat, put a paralyzation counter on each creature blocking or blocked by Dread Wight and tap those creatures. Each of those creatures doesn't untap during its controller's untap step for as long as it has a paralyzation counter on it. Each of those creatures gains "{4}: Remove a paralyzation counter from this creature." 3/4 |
The Ozolith | 1 | Legendary Artifact | Whenever a creature you control leaves the battlefield, if it had counters on it, put those counters on The Ozolith. At the beginning of combat on your turn, if The Ozolith has counters on it, you may move all counters from The Ozolith onto target creature. |
Skrelv's Hive | 1W | Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life and create a 1/1 colorless Phyrexian Mite artifact creature token with toxic 1 and "This creature can't block." Corrupted — As long as an opponent has three or more poison counters, creatures you control with toxic have lifelink. |
Gnarlid Colony | 1G | Creature — Beast | Kicker {2}{G} (You may pay an additional {2}{G} as you cast this spell.) If Gnarlid Colony was kicked, it enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample. 2/2 |
Cryptoplasm | 1UU | Creature — Shapeshifter | At the beginning of your upkeep, you may have Cryptoplasm become a copy of another target creature, except it has this ability. 2/2 |
Pre-War Formalwear | 2W | Artifact — Equipment | When Pre-War Formalwear enters the battlefield, return target creature card with mana value 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield and attach Pre-War Formalwear to it. Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has vigilance. Equip {3} |
Caribou Range | 2WW | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant land you control Enchanted land has "{W}{W}, {T}: Create a 0/1 white Caribou creature token." Sacrifice a Caribou token: You gain 1 life. |
Mirror Gallery | 5 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply. |
Fleshless Gladiator | 1B | Creature — Phyrexian Skeleton | Corrupted — {2}{B}: Return Fleshless Gladiator from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. You lose 1 life. Activate only if an opponent has three or more poison counters. 2/2 |