M:tG card similarity search
3G · Enchantment
You may look at the top card of your library any time. You may cast creature spells from the top of your library. Creatures you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color."
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arcane Laboratory | 2U | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Rule of Law | 2W | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Retaliation | 2G | Enchantment | Creatures you control have "Whenever this creature becomes blocked by a creature, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn." |
| Mocking Doppelganger | 3U | Creature — Shapeshifter | Flash You may have Mocking Doppelganger enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature an opponent controls, except it has "Other creatures with the same name as this creature are goaded." (They attack each combat if able and attack a player other than you if able.) 0/0 |
| Lavaclaw Reaches | Land | Lavaclaw Reaches enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {B} or {R}. {1}{B}{R}: Until end of turn, Lavaclaw Reaches becomes a 2/2 black and red Elemental creature with "{X}: This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn." It's still a land. | |
| Blur Sliver | 2R | Creature — Sliver | Sliver creatures you control have haste. (They can attack and {T} as soon as they come under your control.) 2/2 |
| Hoarding Broodlord | 5BBB | Creature — Dragon | Convoke Flying When Hoarding Broodlord enters the battlefield, search your library for a card, exile it face down, then shuffle. For as long as that card remains exiled, you may play it. Spells you cast from exile have convoke. 7/6 |
| James, Wandering Dad | 2U | Legendary Creature — Human Scientist | {T}: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to activate abilities. 2/4 |
| Elvish Archdruid | 1GG | Creature — Elf Druid | Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1. {T}: Add {G} for each Elf you control. 2/2 |
| Deal Damage | 2RR | Instant | Deal Damage deals 4 damage to any target. Gotcha — If an opponent says "deal" or "damage," you may say "Gotcha!" When you do, return Deal Damage from your graveyard to your hand. |