M:tG card similarity search
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Thrilling Discovery | RW | Sorcery | You gain 2 life. Then you may discard two cards. If you do, draw three cards. |
Scorched Earth | XR | Sorcery | As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard X land cards. Destroy X target lands. |
Burgeoning | G | Enchantment | Whenever an opponent plays a land, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield. |
Den of the Bugbear | Land | If you control two or more other lands, Den of the Bugbear enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {R}. {3}{R}: Until end of turn, Den of the Bugbear becomes a 3/2 red Goblin creature with "Whenever this creature attacks, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token that's tapped and attacking." It's still a land. | |
Pale Moon | 1U | Instant | Until end of turn, if a player taps a nonbasic land for mana, it produces colorless mana instead of any other type. |
Slimefoot's Survey | 4G | Sorcery | Domain — Search your library for up to two land cards that each have a basic land type, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle. Look at the top X cards of your library, where X is the number of basic land types among lands you control. Put up to one of them on top of your library and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. |
Sprouting Goblin | 1R | Creature — Goblin Druid | Kicker {G} (You may pay an additional {G} as you cast this spell.) When Sprouting Goblin enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, search your library for a land card with a basic land type, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle. {R}, {T}, Sacrifice a land: Draw a card. 2/2 |
Old Guard | 1W | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Soldier | {W}, {T}: Tap target creature without reminder text. (Reminder text is still any italicized text in parentheses that explains rules you already know.) 2/1 |
Drag Down | 2B | Instant | Domain — Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn for each basic land type among lands you control. |
Soilshaper | 1G | Creature — Spirit | Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, target land becomes a 3/3 creature until end of turn. It's still a land. 1/1 |