M:tG card similarity search
3BBG · Creature — Beast
{2}{B}{G}, Sacrifice a creature: Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Another target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn. 4/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Asceticism | 3GG | Enchantment | Creatures you control have hexproof. {1}{G}: Regenerate target creature. (The next time it would be destroyed, instead tap it, remove it from combat, and heal all damage on it.) |
| Mold Folk | 1B | Creature — Fungus Warrior | Lifelink Mold Harvest — {1}, Sacrifice another creature or an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on Mold Folk. 1/1 |
| Triumph of Gerrard | 1W | Enchantment — Saga | (As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.) I, II — Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control with the greatest power. III — Target creature you control with the greatest power gains flying, first strike, and lifelink until end of turn. |
| Deity of Scars | B/GB/GB/GB/GB/G | Creature — Spirit Avatar | Trample Deity of Scars enters the battlefield with two -1/-1 counters on it. {B/G}, Remove a -1/-1 counter from Deity of Scars: Regenerate Deity of Scars. 7/7 |
| Fan Bearer | W | Creature — Zombie | {2}, {T}: Tap target creature. 1/2 |
| Nivix Cyclops | 1UR | Creature — Cyclops | Defender Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Nivix Cyclops gets +3/+0 until end of turn and can attack this turn as though it didn't have defender. 1/4 |
| Demonic Ruckus | 1R | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has menace and trample. When Demonic Ruckus is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card. Plot {R} (You may pay {R} and exile this card from your hand. Cast it as a sorcery on a later turn without paying its mana cost. Plot only as a sorcery.) |
| Eldrazi Displacer | 2W | Creature — Eldrazi | Devoid (This card has no color.) {2}{C}: Exile another target creature, then return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control. ({C} represents colorless mana.) 3/3 |
| Mirror Box | 3 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1. Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature. |
| Igneous Golem | 5 | Artifact Creature — Golem | {2}: Igneous Golem gains trample until end of turn. 3/4 |