M:tG card similarity search
3 · Artifact
{T}: Add {G} or {W}. {4}{G}{W}: Dromoka Monument becomes a 4/4 green and white Dragon artifact creature with flying until end of turn.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Barrow-Blade | 1 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever equipped creature blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, that creature loses all abilities until end of turn. Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
Bird Maiden | 2R | Creature — Human Bird | Flying 1/2 |
Deep-Fried Plague Myr | Stickers | {TK}{TK} — Whenever this creature attacks, scry 1. {TK}{TK}{TK} — Whenever this permanent leaves the battlefield, you may destroy target artifact or enchantment. {TK}{TK}{TK} — 4/5 {TK}{TK}{TK}{TK} — 8/4 | |
Betrayal | U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature an opponent controls Whenever enchanted creature becomes tapped, you draw a card. |
Unstable Shapeshifter | 3U | Creature — Shapeshifter | Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, Unstable Shapeshifter becomes a copy of that creature, except it has this ability. 0/1 |
Escaped Null | 3B | Creature — Zombie Berserker | Lifelink Whenever Escaped Null blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +5/+0 until end of turn. 1/2 |
R&D's Secret Lair | Legendary Land | Play cards as written. Ignore all errata. {T}: Add {C}. (This mana is still added to your mana pool.) | |
Kolaghan, the Storm's Fury | 3BR | Legendary Creature — Dragon | Flying Whenever a Dragon you control attacks, creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn. Dash {3}{B}{R} (You may cast this spell for its dash cost. If you do, it gains haste, and it's returned from the battlefield to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step.) 4/5 |
Aura Mutation | GW | Instant | Destroy target enchantment. Create X 1/1 green Saproling creature tokens, where X is that enchantment's mana value. |
Rise of the Varmints | 3G | Sorcery | Create X 2/1 green Varmint creature tokens, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard. Plot {2}{G} (You may pay {2}{G} and exile this card from your hand. Cast it as a sorcery on a later turn without paying its mana cost. Plot only as a sorcery.) |