M:tG card similarity search
3RR · Instant
Target blocking creature fights another target blocking creature.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Towering-Wave Mystic | 1U | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever Towering-Wave Mystic deals damage, target player mills that many cards. 2/1 |
| Thelonite Monk | 2GG | Creature — Insect Monk Cleric | {T}, Sacrifice a green creature: Target land becomes a Forest. (This effect lasts indefinitely.) 1/2 |
| Shelkin Brownie | 1G | Creature — Ouphe | {T}: Target creature loses all "bands with other" abilities until end of turn. 1/1 |
| Electropotence | 2R | Enchantment | Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, that creature deals damage equal to its power to any target. |
| Downpour | 1U | Instant | Tap up to three target creatures. |
| Terashi's Cry | 3W | Sorcery — Arcane | Tap up to three target creatures. |
| Reckless Rage | R | Instant | Reckless Rage deals 4 damage to target creature you don't control and 2 damage to target creature you control. |
| Bureaucracy | 3UU | Enchantment | Pursuant to subsection 3.1(4) of Richard's Rules of Order, at the beginning of the upkeep of each participant in this game of the Magic: The Gathering® trading card game (hereafter known as "PLAYER"), that PLAYER performs all actions in the sequence of previously added actions (hereafter known as "ACTION QUEUE"), in the order those actions were added, then adds another action to the end of the ACTION QUEUE. All actions must be simple physical or verbal actions that a player can perform while sitting in a chair, without jeopardizing the health and security of said PLAYER. When any PLAYER does not perform all the prescribed actions in the correct order, sacrifice Bureaucracy and said PLAYER discards their complement of cards in hand (hereafter known as "HAND"). |
| Network Terminal | 3 | Artifact | {T}: Add one mana of any color. {1}, {T}, Tap another untapped artifact you control: Draw a card, then discard a card. |
| Murderous Compulsion | 1B | Sorcery | Destroy target tapped creature. Madness {1}{B} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.) |