M:tG card similarity search
5CC · Creature — Eldrazi
You may reveal this card from your opening hand. If you do, at the beginning of your first upkeep, look at the top four cards of your library. You may put one of those cards back on top of your library. Exile the rest. When you cast this spell, exile target permanent that's one or more colors. 6/6
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shu Yun, the Silent Tempest | 2U | Legendary Creature — Human Monk | Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, you may pay {R/W}{R/W}. If you do, target creature gains double strike until end of turn. 3/2 |
| Silence | W | Instant | Your opponents can't cast spells this turn. |
| Ghostly Flame | BR | Enchantment | Black and/or red permanents and spells are colorless sources of damage. |
| Dreams of Steel and Oil | B | Sorcery | Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose an artifact or creature card from it, then choose an artifact or creature card from their graveyard. Exile the chosen cards. |
| Scrying Glass | 2 | Artifact | {3}, {T}: Choose a number greater than 0 and a color. Target opponent reveals their hand. If that opponent reveals exactly the chosen number of cards of the chosen color, you draw a card. |
| Black Lotus | 0 | Artifact | {T}, Sacrifice Black Lotus: Add three mana of any one color. |
| Prismatic Wardrobe | W | Sorcery | Destroy target nonartifact, nonland permanent that doesn't share a color with clothing worn by its controller. |
| Sacellum Godspeaker | 2G | Creature — Elf Druid | {T}: Reveal any number of creature cards with power 5 or greater from your hand. Add {G} for each card revealed this way. 2/2 |
| Conclave Mentor | GW | Creature — Centaur Cleric | If one or more +1/+1 counters would be put on a creature you control, that many plus one +1/+1 counters are put on that creature instead. When Conclave Mentor dies, you gain life equal to its power. 2/2 |
| Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |