M:tG card similarity search
1BR · Sorcery
Cascade (When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.) Target creature can't block this turn.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unquenchable Fury | Sorcery | Each Minotaur can't be blocked this turn except by two or more creatures. | |
| Irresistible Prey | G | Sorcery | Target creature must be blocked this turn if able. Draw a card. |
| Phoebe, Head of S.N.E.A.K. | 1UB | Legendary Creature — Human Spy | Phoebe, Head of S.N.E.A.K. can't be blocked by creatures with flavor text. {2}{U}{B}: Phoebe permanently steals target creature's text box. (That creature loses all rules text, flavor text, and watermarks. This creature gains them.) 2/3 |
| Lim-Dûl's Cohort | 1BB | Creature — Zombie | Whenever Lim-Dûl's Cohort blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, that creature can't be regenerated this turn. 2/3 |
| Wrap in Flames | 3R | Sorcery | Wrap in Flames deals 1 damage to each of up to three target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn. |
| Goblin Sappers | 1R | Creature — Goblin | {R}{R}, {T}: Target creature you control can't be blocked this turn. Destroy it and Goblin Sappers at end of combat. {R}{R}{R}{R}, {T}: Target creature you control can't be blocked this turn. Destroy it at end of combat. 1/1 |
| Time to Reflect | W | Instant | Exile target creature that blocked or was blocked by a Zombie this turn. |
| Insufferable Balladeer | 1R | Creature — Dwarf Bard | Vicious Mockery — When Insufferable Balladeer enters the battlefield, target creature an opponent controls can't block this turn. Goad it. (Until your next turn, that creature attacks each combat if able and attacks a player other than you if able.) 2/1 |
| Manifold Key | 1 | Artifact | {1}, {T}: Untap another target artifact. {3}, {T}: Target creature can't be blocked this turn. |
| Hustle | U/R | Instant | Target creature attacks or blocks this turn if able. |