M:tG card similarity search
3U · Sorcery
Return target permanent to its owner's hand. Flashback {5}{U}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Thassa's Ire | U | Enchantment | {3}{U}: You may tap or untap target creature. |
| Vodalian Zombie | UB | Creature — Merfolk Zombie | Protection from green 2/2 |
| Dulcet Sirens | 2U | Creature — Siren | {U}, {T}: Target creature attacks target opponent this turn if able. Morph {U} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) 1/3 |
| Day of the Dragons | 4UUU | Enchantment | When Day of the Dragons enters the battlefield, exile all creatures you control. Then create that many 5/5 red Dragon creature tokens with flying. When Day of the Dragons leaves the battlefield, sacrifice all Dragons you control. Then return the exiled cards to the battlefield under your control. |
| Nicanzil, Current Conductor | GU | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Scout | Whenever a creature you control explores a land card, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped. Whenever a creature you control explores a nonland card, put a +1/+1 counter on Nicanzil, Current Conductor. 2/3 |
| Cone of Flame | 3RR | Sorcery | Cone of Flame deals 1 damage to any target, 2 damage to another target, and 3 damage to a third target. |
| Boneknitter | 1B | Creature — Zombie Cleric | {1}{B}: Regenerate target Zombie. Morph {2}{B} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) 1/1 |
| Snarling Undorak | 2GG | Creature — Beast | {2}{G}: Target Beast creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Morph {1}{G}{G} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) 3/3 |
| Snapcaster Mage | 1U | Creature — Human Wizard | Flash When Snapcaster Mage enters the battlefield, target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) 2/1 |
| Mirror Gallery | 5 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply. |