M:tG card similarity search
3U · Sorcery
Return target permanent to its owner's hand. Flashback {5}{U}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Backslide | 1U | Instant | Turn target creature with a morph ability face down. Cycling {U} ({U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.) |
| Cadric, Soul Kindler | 2RW | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Wizard | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control. Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. 4/3 |
| Bouncer's Beatdown | 2G | Instant | This spell costs {2} less to cast if it targets a black permanent. Bouncer's Beatdown deals X damage to target creature or planeswalker, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control. If that creature or planeswalker would die this turn, exile it instead. |
| Puppeteer | 2U | Creature — Human Wizard | {U}, {T}: You may tap or untap target creature. 1/2 |
| A-Wizard Class | U | Enchantment — Class | (Gain the next level as a sorcery to add its ability.) You have no maximum hand size. {2}{U}: Level 2 When this Class becomes level 2, draw two cards. {2}{U}: Level 3 Whenever you draw a card, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. |
| Wizard Class | U | Enchantment — Class | (Gain the next level as a sorcery to add its ability.) You have no maximum hand size. {2}{U}: Level 2 When this Class becomes level 2, draw two cards. {4}{U}: Level 3 Whenever you draw a card, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. |
| Ambergris, Agent of Progress | 2UR | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Cleric | Haste Whenever Ambergris, Agent of Progress attacks, you may discard your hand and draw three cards. 4/3 |
| Spell Queller | 1WU | Creature — Spirit | Flash Flying When Spell Queller enters the battlefield, exile target spell with mana value 4 or less. When Spell Queller leaves the battlefield, the exiled card's owner may cast that card without paying its mana cost. 2/3 |
| Horror of Horrors | 3BB | Enchantment | Sacrifice a Swamp: Regenerate target black creature. (The next time that creature would be destroyed this turn, it isn't. Instead tap it, remove all damage from it, and remove it from combat.) |
| Reroute | 1R | Instant | Change the target of target activated ability with a single target. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.) Draw a card. |