M:tG card similarity search
2B · Instant
Until end of turn, target creature becomes black, gets +1/-1, and gains "{B}: Regenerate this creature."
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Invigorated Rampage | 1R | Instant | Choose one — • Target creature gets +4/+0 and gains trample until end of turn. • Two target creatures each get +2/+0 and gain trample until end of turn. |
| Mogg Cannon | 2 | Artifact | {T}: Target creature you control gets +1/+0 and gains flying until end of turn. Destroy that creature at the beginning of the next end step. |
| Yeva's Forcemage | 2G | Creature — Elf Shaman | When Yeva's Forcemage enters the battlefield, target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. 2/2 |
| Assimilation Aegis | 1WU | Artifact — Equipment | When Assimilation Aegis enters the battlefield, exile up to one target creature until Assimilation Aegis leaves the battlefield. Whenever Assimilation Aegis becomes attached to a creature, for as long as Assimilation Aegis remains attached to it, that creature becomes a copy of a creature card exiled with Assimilation Aegis. Equip {2} |
| Acornelia, Fashionable Filcher | 3B | Legendary Creature — Squirrel | Whenever you cast a spell with a squirrel in its art, you get {A} (an acorn counter). Whenever a Squirrel you control enters the battlefield or dies, you get {A}. {2}{B}, Pay X {A}: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn. {G}, Pay X {A}: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn. 3/3 |
| capital offense | 2BB | instant | target creature gets -x/-x until end of turn, where x is the number of times a capital letter appears in its rules text. (ignore reminder text and flavor text.) |
| Consuming Rage | Sorcery | Whenever a Minotaur attacks this turn, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn. Destroy that creature at end of combat. | |
| Roving Keep | 7 | Artifact Creature — Wall | Defender {7}: Roving Keep gets +2/+0 and gains trample until end of turn. It can attack this turn as though it didn't have defender. 5/7 |
| Orcish Healer | RR | Creature — Orc Cleric | {R}{R}, {T}: Target creature can't be regenerated this turn. {B}{B}{R}, {T}: Regenerate target black or green creature. {R}{G}{G}, {T}: Regenerate target black or green creature. 1/1 |
| Enlarge | 3GG | Sorcery | Target creature gets +7/+7 and gains trample until end of turn. It must be blocked this turn if able. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.) |